Key Legal Ops Lessons from the Fortune 500
Featured
Live Webinar

Key Legal Ops Lessons from the Fortune 500


By Law.com
  • Law.com
Live Webinar

Date:
Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Time:
12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT | 9 a.m. PT

About Event

Is your legal department looking to raise productivity, control expenses, and mitigate risk? Learn how many industry leaders have already met the challenge.

Former Legal Operations leader at a global insurance provider and current Mitratech executive Brian McGovern will share key findings from his interviews with over 125 legal teams at Fortune 500 companies. You’ll hear how your peers are assembling the best people, the best processes, and the best technology to transform their Legal Ops.

Join this webcast to hear examples from Fortune 500 legal departments on what works well, what are common challenges, and what steps you can take today to overcome them. Learn how to:

Do more with less
Get the right data to the right people at the right time
Build world-class legal teams

 

Speakers

  • Brian McGovern

    Executive Director of Strategic Programs | Mitratech

Read More

Tags:

Related TechEvents

 

How would you rate it?

Current rating: 0 (0 ratings)