The Silent Revolution -- What makes sales leaders disillusioned with their CRM after 2 years?
Featured
Live Webinar

The Silent Revolution -- What makes sales leaders disillusioned with their CRM after 2 years?

Live Webinar

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

11AM IST | 1:30 PM SGT | 3:30PM AEST | 5:30PM NZST

Event Summary

About Event

You know it, we know it: CRM is a significant investment. Businesses implement it with the hope that it will make their sales teams successful. But does this actually happen?  

Freshworks commissioned Forrester Consulting this March to evaluate businesses’ current state of CRM adoption, challenges faced, and future plans. 

The results are (not) shocking:

  • Shorter CRM Lifespan: A majority of users who've used their CRM for 2+ years are looking to replace it within the next 2 years. 
  • Poor Sales Outcomes: Most businesses believe that their CRM doesn't impact sales productivity or their revenue from new customers. 
  • Ill-equipped CRM strategies:  A large number of organizations believe they're crafting poor CRM strategies.

In our upcoming webinar featuring Forrester, we have our experts share the findings of the study, analyse the numbers, and deliver actionable insights. 

Join us to find out what sales leaders like you need to do to get your CRM strategy right, especially as we navigate these challenging times.

Speakers

  • Vinod Chandramouli

    Head, ASEAN Business at Freshworks

  • Dane Anderson

    Senior Vice President Forrester Research

Show More

Tags:

How would you rate it?

Current rating: 0 (0 ratings)
In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.
  • Dark
  • Light